AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 11 OCTOBER 2005 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.05 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Fawcett, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Dr Rothwell, Mrs Smith and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

37/05 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES: An apology for absence was received from Councillor Sturdy. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Hoult and Councillor Mrs Smith to substitute for Councillor Bayliss.